Trump establishes commission on election integrity to investigate fraud

Trump establishes commission on election integrity to investigate fraud
(Image: Screen grab of AP video, YouTube)

[Ed. – In case you’re wondering, doing something that needs to be done, when the MSM are out running a coyote-versus-the-roadrunner circus to try to mislead the public about you, is courage in action.  Any fool can let the New York Times tell him what to think about everything; it takes independent thought, and moral courage, to ignore the noise and focus on the actual problems.  I probably won’t say this very often, but my hat is off to Trump for this.]

President Donald Trump has signed an executive order today establishing a commission to review alleged voter fraud and voter suppression in the American election system.

Vice President Mike Pence and Kansas Secretary of State Kris Kobach were announced today as the Chair and Vice Chair of the bipartisan “Presidential Commission on Election Integrity.”

“The commission will review policies and practices that enhance or undermine the American people’s confidence in the integrity of federal elections and provide the president with a report that identifies system vulnerabilities that lead to improper registrations and voting,” Deputy press secretary Sarah Huckabee Sanders said today in announcing the executive order. …

Trending: ‘I Think She’s A C*nt’: Ex-Obama Aide Goes On Expletive-Filled Rant Against Kyrsten Sinema

Membership of the commission is still taking shape but so far already includes Indiana Secretary of State Connie Lawson (R), New Hampshire Secretary of State Bill Gardner (D), Maine Secretary of State Matthew Dunlap (D), former Ohio Secretary of State Ken Blackwell (R) and the commissioner of the election assistance commission Christie McCormick.

Continue reading →


For your convenience, you may leave commments below using Disqus. If Disqus is not appearing for you, please disable AdBlock to leave a comment.